Drinks Retailing is all about the UK off-trade - and it has been around since 1863.

From convenience stores to independents, off-licences, supermarkets and luxury drinks retailers, our aim is to provide news and insights to help the trade stay ahead of the curve.

Please get in touch if you have a story that you would like to share: editorial@drinksretailingnews.co.uk

Print copies of Drinks Retailing magazine are FREE to licensed retailers. If that's you, get in touch with our subscriptions team now: agilemedia@escosubs.co.uk

As well as the magazine, we publish a weekly newsletter, subscribe for free here.

On the events side, we run buying trips, round tables and we look after a whole host of awards and tastings, including the DRAs, SITT, the IBC and the ICC. More on that here.

EDITORIAL

EDITOR
Lucy Britner
lucy.britner@agilemedia.co.uk
EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Rachel Badham
rachel.badham@agilemedia.co.uk

ADVERTISING, SPONSORSHIP AND EVENTS SALES

COMMERCIAL Director
Samantha Halliday
Commercial Director – Drinks Retailing, Drinks Retailing Awards, International Beer Challenge and SITT (Specialist Importer Trade Tasting)
samantha.halliday@agilemedia.co.uk
Senior Account Manager
Erica Stuart
Senior Accounts Manager – Drinks Retailing, Drinks Retailing Awards and International Cider Challenge
erica.stuart@agilemedia.co.uk

EVENTS

Head of Events
Sarah Burnett
sarah.burnett@drinksint.com
Events Manager
Jilly Bullock
jilly.bullock@agilemedia.co.uk
Events Manager
Pip Mortimer
pip.mortimer@agilemedia.co.uk
Events Administrator
Nikayla Langley
nikayla.langley@agilemedia.co.uk

Publisher, Marketing, Accounts, Subscriptions

Publisher
Lee Sharkey
lee.sharkey@agilemedia.co.uk
Managing Director
Russell Dodd
russell.dodd@agilemedia.co.uk
Accounts
Annette O’Connell
+44 (0)1293 590051
Subscriptions Customer Services
+44 (0)1293 558130
agilemedia@escosubs.co.uk
NEWSLETTER
Commercial partner
100% organic grapes generate good Yalumba GEN