Contact Us

Editor: Martin Green
+44 (0)1293 590056
martin.green@agilemedia.co.uk 

News Editor: Sonya Hook
+44 (0)1293 558 138
sonya.hook@agilemedia.co.uk 

Commercial Director: Samantha Halliday
+44 (0)1293 558 138
samantha.halliday@offlicencenews.co.uk

Senior Account Manager: Stuart Sadler
+44 (0)1293 590 054
stuart.sadler@offlicencenews.co.uk

Account Manager: Erica Stuart
+44 (0)1293 558 132
erica.stuart@offlicencenews.co.uk

Account Executive: Marc Lanaway
+44 (0)1293 558 137
marc.lanaway@agilemedia.co.uk

Publisher: Lee Sharkey
+44 (0)1293 558 136
lee.sharkey@offlicencenews.co.uk

Managing Director: Russell Dodd
+44 (0)1293 590 052
russell.dodd@agilemedia.co.uk

Please send all letters and crossword entries to: Off Licence News, Agile Media Ltd, Longley House, International Drive, Crawley, West Sussex RH10 6AQ 

Please get in touch if you have a story that you would like to share getintouch@offlicencenews.co.uk

Site Search

COMMENT

Richard Hemming MW: beware inverse snobbery

Few things can bring communal pleasure so intimately as wine. Apart from a hot tub, perhaps. Sport can trigger mass jubilation, film gives us shared empathy, but wine has a nigh-unique ability to bestow conviviality among us through a shared bottle – which makes it especially galling that we spend so much time divided over it.

Click for more »
Upcoming events

Polls

Is blended Scotch overshadowed by single malt in retailers?

  • Yes
  • No
  • Don't know

Facebook

Twitter