Contact Us

Editor: Martin Green
+44 (0)1293 590056
martin.green@agilemedia.co.uk 

News Editor: Sonya Hook
+44 (0)1293 558 138
sonya.hook@agilemedia.co.uk 

Commercial Director: Samantha Halliday
+44 (0)1293 558 138
samantha.halliday@agilemedia.co.uk

Senior Account Manager: Stuart Sadler
+44 (0)1293 590 054
stuart.sadler@agilemedia.co.uk

Account Manager: Erica Stuart
+44 (0)1293 558 132
erica.stuart@drinksretailingnews.co.uk

Account Executive: Marc Lanaway
+44 (0)1293 558 137
marc.lanaway@agilemedia.co.uk

Publisher: Lee Sharkey
+44 (0)1293 558 136
lee.sharkey@drinksretailingnews.co.uk

Managing Director: Russell Dodd
+44 (0)1293 590 052
russell.dodd@agilemedia.co.uk

Please send all letters and crossword entries to: Off Licence News, Agile Media Ltd, Longley House, International Drive, Crawley, West Sussex RH10 6AQ 

Please get in touch if you have a story that you would like to share getintouch@drinksretailingnews.co.uk

Site Search

COMMENT

Lifting the spirits

I were to sum up alcohol sales over Christmas 2017 in one word, it would be “gin”. At Nielsen, we define the Christmas period as the 12 weeks to December 30 and in that time gin sales were £199.4 million, which means they increased by £55.4 million compared with Christmas 2016. There’s no sign the bubble is about to burst either. Growth at Christmas 2016 was £22.4 million, so gin has increased its value growth nearly two-and-a-half times in a year. The spirit added more value to
total a

Click for more »
Upcoming events

Polls

Is blended Scotch overshadowed by single malt in retailers?

  • Yes
  • No
  • Don't know

Facebook

Twitter